Local and long-distance hauling

Bricon has developed innovative techniques to transport the most complex cargo with speed and efficiency. Our fleet of high-performance vehicles allows us to carry out specialized hauling over long distances, across Quebec and the rest of Canada. Our comprehensive service is competitively priced and carried out by professional drivers who always respect your deadlines. Contact us for a quote on overweight or oversize transportation.

Our guarantee

We consider it our duty to respect your delivery deadlines and to ensure the complete protection of the merchandise we are entrusted with. Bricon has been an icon of confidence and expertise in specialized hauling services for more than 25 years!

Our guarantee

We consider it our duty to respect your delivery deadlines and to ensure the complete protection of the merchandise we are entrusted with. Bricon has been an icon of confidence and expertise in specialized hauling services for more than 25 years!

Oversize transportation

Oversize transportation

Bricon has the most experience transporting heavy machinery and oversize equipment. We are proud to have created our own procedures to transport, load, and unload merchandise in record time. Our team can operate a wide range of machinery to offer you a comprehensive service.

Bricon has the most experience transporting heavy machinery and oversize equipment. We are proud to have created our own procedures to transport, load, and unload merchandise in record time. Our team can operate a wide range of machinery to offer you a comprehensive service.

Overweight transportation

Overweight transportation

In terms of quality hauling service, our experienced drivers make all the difference. No matter what you need delivered, our drivers will arrive on time. We use cutting-edge equipment to haul oversize cargo easily and securely.

In terms of quality hauling service, our experienced drivers make all the difference. No matter what you need delivered, our drivers will arrive on time. We use cutting-edge equipment to haul oversize cargo easily and securely.

General hauling

General hauling

Bricon also offers general hauling services for a variety of merchandise. No matter what you need hauled, we have the equipment and the experience to deliver it within your negotiated deadline. Choose Bricon for fast, efficient, professional service.

Bricon also offers general hauling services for a variety of merchandise. No matter what you need hauled, we have the equipment and the experience to deliver it within your negotiated deadline. Choose Bricon for fast, efficient, professional service.

Pilot cars

Pilot cars

Our fleet of pilot cars assist in the transport of overweight or oversize loads where necessary. Our comprehensive service ensures protection and safety on the road.

Our fleet of pilot cars assist in the transport of overweight or oversize loads where necessary. Our comprehensive service ensures protection and safety on the road.

Tried and tested methods

Over the years, we have developed techniques to optimize our delivery services and respect even the tightest deadlines. Our drivers are fully trained to operate the machinery used to load and unload cargo quickly and efficiently. Their experience will save you time on every delivery.

  • Heavy equipment
    transport

  • Hazardous
    materials

  • Pilot
    cars

  • Overweight and
    oversize transport

  • Flatbed and bi-train
    general transport

We’ve done it all!

Up to

0

tons

0

Km traveled

0

Units

  • specialises-intro
  • specialises-intro
  • specialises-intro
  • specialises-intro
  • specialises-intro
  • specialises-intro
  • specialises-intro
  • specialises-intro
  • specialises-intro
  • specialises-intro
Quote

In just a few seconds

Transport local et longue distance

Bricon a développé des techniques de pointes pour transporter les marchandises les plus complexes avec rapidité et efficacité. Notre parc de véhicules performants nous permet d’exécuter des transports spécialisés sur de longues distances tant au Québec qu’au Canada. Notre service est excellent au niveau du respect des délais, du professionnalisme des chauffeurs et des prix compétitifs. Veuillez communiquer avec nous obtenir une soumission de transport lourd ou dimensionnel.

Notre garantie

Il est un devoir pour nous de respecter vos délais de livraison et de s’assurer de la protection complète de la marchandise placée sous notre responsabilité. Bricon est un gage de confiance et d’expertise dans le transport spécialisé depuis plus de 25 ans !

Notre garantie.

Il est un devoir pour nous de respecter vos délais de livraison et de s’assurer de la protection complète de la marchandise placée sous notre responsabilité. Bricon est un gage de confiance et d’expertise dans le transport spécialisé depuis plus de 25 ans !

Transport Hors normes

Transport Hors normes

Nous sommes l’entreprise la plus expérimentée dans le transport de machineries lourdes et d’équipements surdimensionnés. Bricon est fière d’avoir créé ses propres procédés pour transporter, charger et décharger la marchandise dans un temps record. De plus, notre main-d’œuvre peut opérer différentes machineries pour vous offrir un service complet.

Nous sommes l’entreprise la plus expérimentée dans le transport de machineries lourdes et d’équipements surdimensionnés. Bricon est fière d’avoir créé ses propres procédés pour transporter, charger et décharger la marchandise dans un temps record. De plus, notre main-d’œuvre peut opérer différentes machineries pour vous offrir un service complet.

Transport Lourd

Transport Lourd

L’expérience de nos chauffeurs fait toute la différence dans la qualité des transports effectués par Bricon. Ils savent répondre aux délais fixés pour vous livrer la marchandise telle que prévu. De plus, Bricon possède de l’équipement moderne afin de transporter les cargaisons surdimensionnées avec aisance et sécurité.

L’expérience de nos chauffeurs fait toute la différence dans la qualité des transports effectués par Bricon. Ils savent répondre aux délais fixés pour vous livrer la marchandise telle que prévu. De plus, Bricon possède de l’équipement moderne afin de transporter les cargaisons surdimensionnées avec aisance et sécurité.

Transport Général

Transport Général

Bricon offre également les services de transport général pour la livraison de marchandises diverses. Quelle que soit votre marchandise, nous avons l’équipement et l’expérience pour la livrer dans les délais requis. Veuillez communiquer avec nous pour obtenir un service professionnel, efficace et rapide.

Bricon offre également les services de transport général pour la livraison de marchandises diverses. Quelle que soit votre marchandise, nous avons l’équipement et l’expérience pour la livrer dans les délais requis. Veuillez communiquer avec nous pour obtenir un service professionnel, efficace et rapide.

Escorte routière

Escorte routière

Notre équipe d’escortes routières assiste au transport de la machinerie hors norme dès qu’il s’avère nécessaire. Ce service complet assure une protection et une sécurité sur les routes.

Notre équipe d’escortes routières assiste au transport de la machinerie hors norme dès qu’il s’avère nécessaire. Ce service complet assure une protection et une sécurité sur les routes.

Nos méthodes ont été testées et approuvées

Au fil des ans, nous avons développé des techniques pour optimiser les livraisons, ce qui nous permet de respecter les délais prescrits. De plus, tous nos chauffeurs sont aussi des opérateurs de  machinerie afin d’exécuter le chargement ou le déchargement avec une rapidité supérieure. Leur expérience vous fera gagner du temps pour chaque transport exécuté sous leur responsabilité.

  • Transport de
    machinerie lourde

  • Matières
    dangereuses

  • Véhicule
    d’escorte routière

  • Transport hors norme
    lourd et dimensionnel

  • Transport général de type
    « flat bed » et « bi-train »

NOUS LES AVONS TOUS FAIT!

Jusqu'à

0

TONNES

0

KM EFFECTUÉS

0

Unités

  • specialises-intro
  • specialises-intro
  • specialises-intro
  • specialises-intro
  • specialises-intro
  • specialises-intro
  • specialises-intro
  • specialises-intro
  • specialises-intro
  • specialises-intro
Soumission

En quelques secondes