Bricon has specialized in large-scale projects for over 25 years. As an industry specialist, we know exactly how to carry out high-quality public and private projects effectively. Our qualified team and modern equipment are essential resources that work to help our clients increase project output. We do not hesitate to innovate to find the best solutions to reduce your expenses while considering your deadlines and budget. Contact us now to make Bricon your future building contractor.

General

excavation

General excavation

Bricon can take on any excavation project, regardless of scale. We have developed our expertise over 25+ years of service, allowing us to surpass our clients’ expectations at every turn. The quality of our diverse fleet of modern vehicles surpasses all industry standards and evaluations. No matter what kind of excavation you need done, you can count on Bricon.

  • Parking
  • Culverts
  • Buildings
  • Highways
  • Retaining walls
  • Harnessing and earthwork
  • Sewers and waterworks
  • Aerated cells
  • Quarry stripping
  • Mass excavation
  • Other residential, industrial, public, and commercial projects
  • Certifications and skills

    Bricon’s team is industry-certified to carry out both private and public excavation projects. This enables us to deliver work of the highest quality possible while remaining strictly within guidelines.

  • Diverse equipment

    Our diverse fleet of vehicles can handle any excavation project. Our wide range of equipment and considerable expertise enable us to carry out even complex projects.

  • Over 25 years of excellence

    We have excelled at carrying out general excavation projects – across all sectors of activity – since 1987. We are notorious for the high quality of our work, our team’s professionalism, our impeccable service, and our good relationships with our clients.

  • Speed and efficiency

    Our experts know how to work quickly and efficiently. Their experience, coupled with their knowledge of excavation, ensure results of the highest quality. Trust us, we’ve been masters of the art since 1987.

The Bricon team You can count on us

Commercial

projects

COMMERCIAL PROJECTS

With cutting-edge equipment and a highly experienced team, Bricon is fully equipped to carry out your commercial projects quickly and efficiently. Since 1987, we have worked to optimize project completion using our team’s innovative solutions. Contact us for a quote.

  • Excavation and civil engineering works
  • Accelerated-schedule construction projects
  • Cost control
  • Soil decontamination management
  • Management of subcontractors and suppliers
  • Schedule planning and follow-up
  • And many more
  • LEED Certification

    At Bricon, our expertise helps your project become LEED certified. Every step of our work process will be executed within strict parameters to meet the requirements for certification. Contact us to learn more about our expertise.

  • Modern technology

    Bricon has the best equipment to carry out large-scale projects; our vehicle fleet is constantly updated and perfectly maintained for optimal performance. In choosing our services, you choose to benefit from the latest advances in construction equipment. Contact us for an estimate.

  • Innovation and cost-saving

    Our specialists are equipped to advise you on cost-saving measures. Their expertise has helped cost negotiations and reduced the expenses of numerous projects during project planning, choice of materials, and repurposing of on-site resources. Contact us for a personalized consultation.

  • Over 25 years of experience

    Reap the benefits of our constantly growing expertise. Bricon has been completing large-scale projects all over Quebec since 1987, and our engineers and technicians are some of the best in the industry.

Bricon Helping your projects become reality

Sewers

and waterworks

Sewers and waterworks

Bricon specializes in water systems such as waterworks, storm sewers, and sanitary sewers. Our workforce’s expertise ensures both superior efficiency and high-quality construction and repair work on every type of water system. Bricon has many successful projects under its belt, from both the private and public sectors. Contact us to benefit from the expertise of a specialist widely recognized in Quebec for over 25 years.

  • Waterworks
  • Sanitary sewers
  • Storm sewers
  • Valve chambers
  • Mechanical processes
  • High-pressure water piping
  • Oil and sediment separator
  • Underground water retention ponds
  • Risk management

    Our experienced engineers, seasoned account executives, and meticulous technicians work to maintain the highest level of quality possible. Through the years, we have developed our own techniques to limit potential risks and deliver excellence in all of our projects. This is one of many advantages of teaming up with Bricon’s experts!

  • Over 25 years of consistent improvement

    Bricon is constantly striving for excellence; over the years, we have perfected our procedures to offer superior quality work. We have accrued numerous certifications and consistently met the highest industry standards in the construction and replacement of water supply systems.

  • Modern equipment and technology

    Bricon’s wide range of modern vehicles available to produce superior results on any type of project. We have all of the necessary equipment and cutting-edge technology to ensure the success of even the most complex waterworks and sewer projects. No matter the challenges you face, our competent professionals have the tools and the knowledge to assist you.

  • Superior results

    Bricon’s project managers ensure that your project is completed within your allotted timeline. We work with constant vigilance to respect your deadlines and take every possible step to maximize the productivity of our on-site construction teams.

  • Industry standards

    Bricon respects industry standards and works to surpass established requirements when necessary. We also guarantee perfect compliance with environmental and safety regulations.

Our expertise Guarantees superior effectiveness

Roadwork

Roadwork

Thanks to our experience in civil engineering, we are in a position to contribute to the construction and improvement of our road network. As an independent contractor specializing in infrastructure, we have collaborated with the province of Quebec on several roadwork projects. For almost thirty years, we have been widely recognized as a reliable partner committed to respecting our clients’ stakes in their projects – including their schedules and budgets.

  • Bridges
  • Local, regional, national, and collector roads
  • Highways
  • Culverts
  • Parking
  • Access roads
  • Prevention and safety

    At Bricon, we supervise our sites carefully to ensure that projects are carried out within safety regulations and pose no risk to our workers. Our prevention expertise not only protects our workers, but also acts as a safety net for our clients and employers.

  • Modern equipment

    We use only the most modern equipment, cutting-edge technology, and high-performance heavy machinery to carry out roadwork projects. Our experts always use equipment adapted to the individual needs of each construction site to ensure that our job is done with precision and effectiveness.

  • More than 25 years of experience

    Since 1987, Bricon’s team has collaborated on the largest roadwork projects in Quebec. Over the years, our expertise has come to be unanimously acknowledged in the industry thanks to our quality results, our consistency, our team’s professionalism, and our exclusive use of modern equipment. Contact us to get a quote for your roadwork project.

  • Respect of budgets and schedules

    At Bricon, we are constantly outdoing ourselves to deliver projects within their negotiated deadlines and to find the best solutions to cut costs. We strive for constant innovation in the pursuit of helping you save money and increasing the quality of our work.

  • Skilled workforce

    Our professionals excel in their fields and have mastered all the best industry techniques, allowing them to produce high-quality work executed with speed and precision. Contact us for an opportunity to work exclusively with Bricon’s roadwork experts.

  • Certifications

    We are fully certified and licensed to execute any type of roadwork (ministries, municipalities, and private clients). Choose Bricon for 100% certified experience.

Bricon Where the exception becomes the rule

Decontamination

services

Site management and rehabilitation

Bricon excels at managing and rehabilitating future construction sites. We work to help contaminated sites meet the required standards of the Minister of Sustainable Development, Environment and the Fight against Climate Change (MSDEFCC). First and foremost, our experts will develop a strategy and plan the decontamination process. This first step is carried out with special attention to minimizing costs. We then work in collaboration with independent laboratories to verify the quality of contaminated soils. Rest assured that our expertise will allow us to resolve the problem efficiently so that you can start building as quickly as possible.

  • Analysis of project needs and deadlines
  • Development of decontamination plan
  • Establishing project budget
  • Soil characterization
  • Removal of contaminated materials
  • Transport and disposal of materials at authorized dumping sites
  • Site certification validating conformity to standards
  • Risk management

    In the event of an unexpected development, our experts will find affordable solutions adapted to your situation. They will choose only the solutions that enable them to respect your prearranged deadline. Your project, no matter how complex, will be in good hands.

  • External laboratories

    Bricon commissions companies recognized by the Minister of Sustainable Development, Environment and the Fight against Climate Change (MSDEFCC) to analyze contaminated soils. Their results are objective and precise. This process ensures that soil rehabilitation is carried out within established regulations.

  • Cost-cutting measures

    To help you minimize your expenses, Bricon’s experts will help you make the right choices to ensure your decontamination work is carried out under budget.

  • Transparency and professionalism

    Bricon undertakes every project with professionalism and devotion. Rest assured that we will maintain transparency during project management and always hold your best interests at heart.

  • Complete or partial management

    Depending on your needs, our specialists can manage your project either partially or completely. This personalized service ensures peace of mind.

Strategic decontamination Quality service and execution

Engineering

works

Engineering works

As a contractor specialized in civil engineering, Bricon has collaborated in the creation of several large-scale engineering works in Quebec. Our expertise in the field is equaled only by the quality of our work. We devote ourselves to respecting schedules, minimizing costs, and ensuring top performance from our experienced team. Bricon’s mastery of engineering works sets the standard for excellence in the industry.

  • Bridges
  • Overpasses
  • Culverts
  • Highway projects
  • All large-scale projects
  • Quality, precision, and expert finishing

    Engineering works require in-depth expertise that only experts can offer. Our team follows precise blueprints to deliver projects that satisfy both our client’s demands and the level of quality required by the industry.

  • Respecting schedules

    It is of utmost importance to us that our team respects your project’s schedule; our experts will work to meet your requirements within the set deadline every time. In the event of unexpected developments, we will take practical measures to find the best solution to deliver your project on time. We always have your best interests at heart.

  • Cutting costs without sacrificing quality

    Because our professionals are so experienced, they know exactly what to do to accelerate your project’s completion and reduce your expenses. Bricon offers practical solutions to optimize use of your project’s resources while maintaining a high standard of quality. All of this is possible thanks to our expertise, our equipment, and our familiarity with terrain.

  • Widely renowned

    Our experienced engineers, seasoned project managers, and precise technicians are of particular value in the field of civil engineering. Their knowledge of terrain, mastery of specialized techniques, and respect for industry standards have made them an extremely competent engineering works team. You will be in good hands throughout the course of your project, no matter its complexity.

Engineering works Our expertise guarantees the highest quality

Demolition

services

Demolition services

Bricon offers demolition services for buildings and many other projects. Our wide range of modern equipment allows us to carry out many different types of projects and ensure proper management. Our team can repurpose materials from your site and even rehabilitate contaminated sites for eventual construction. Contact us to get a quote for your private, commercial, or industrial project.

  • Bridges
  • Overpass
  • Buildings
  • Commercial complexes
  • Concrete slabs
  • Roads
  • Decontamination
  • Site rehabilitation
  • All other demolition projects
  • Respecting environmental standards

    We work hard to respect environmental regulations during the demolition process. Bricon guarantees vigilance on every project.

  • On-site safety

    Safety is our first priority at construction sites; we are an industry leader in terms of workplace safety. Our team works adequately to ensure the safety of everyone present on the work site. Rest assured that we are one hundred percent committed to complying with safety regulations.

  • Diverse and specialized equipment

    Bricon is equipped to demolish several different types of structures with the utmost attention. We can carry out demolitions of any scale for general contractors, private individuals, or institutions.

  • Related services

    Bricon offers repurposing and transport services for materials present at your work site. Among other things, we can ensure the rehabilitation and decontamination of your site post-demolition.

Precision Quality and efficiency

Les travaux d’envergure sont l’expertise même de Bricon depuis plus de 25 ans. À titre de spécialiste de l’industrie, nous savons exactement comment réaliser les projets publics et privés avec efficacité et qualité. Notre main-d’œuvre qualifiée et notre équipement moderne sont une ressource essentielle pour notre clientèle, puisqu’ils contribuent à augmenter le rendement de leurs projets. Évidemment, nous n’hésitons pas à innover pour trouver les solutions pour réduire les coûts tout en respectant les délais ainsi que le budget établi. Veuillez communiquer avec nous afin que nous soyons votre bâtisseur d’avenir.

Excavation

Générale

Excavation générale

Bricon peut réaliser tous types de travaux d’excavation, et ce, quelle que soit leur envergure. En plus de 25 années de service, nous avons acquis une expertise si développée qu’elle nous permet de surpasser les attentes de notre clientèle. De plus, la qualité et la diversité de notre parc de véhicules modernes surpassent les standards et les rendements de l’industrie. Alors, quel que soit votre projet d’excavation, vous pouvez compter sur l’équipe de Bricon !

  • Stationnement
  • Ponceau
  • Bâtiment
  • Autoroute
  • Mur de soutènement
  • Aménagement et terrassement
  • Égout et aqueduc
  • Bassin aéré
  • Décapage de carrière
  • Excavation de masse
  • Autres projets résidentiels, industriels, publics et commerciaux
  • Certifications et compétences

    Bricon et son équipe possèdent les certifications exigées par l’industrie pour réaliser des travaux d’excavation privés et publics. En étant certifiés, nous sommes en mesure de livrer les projets avec la meilleure qualité possible dans le plus grand respect des normes.

  • Équipements diversifiés

    Notre vaste parc de véhicules peut répondre aux travaux d’excavation de tous genres. Nous sommes à même de réaliser les projets les plus complexes. Tout cela, grâce à notre diversité d’équipement, des technologies que nous utilisons et notre grande expertise.

  • Plus de 25 ans d’excellence

    Depuis 1987, nous excellons dans les travaux d’excavation générale de tous secteurs d’activités confondus. Notre notoriété s’est établie grâce à la qualité des travaux réalisés, le professionnalisme de notre équipe, notre service impeccable et notre relation avec nos clients.

  • Rapidité et efficacité

    Nos experts savent travailler avec rapidité et efficacité. Leur expérience et leurs compétences en excavation assurent une qualité de travail supérieure. Faites-nous confiance, nous maîtrisons notre métier depuis 1987.

Vous pouvez compter sur l’équipe de Bricon !

Projets

Commerciaux

PROJETS COMMERCIAUX

Bricon collabore à la construction de vos projets commerciaux avec son équipe spécialisée et son équipement à la fine pointe de la technologie. Nous sommes en mesure d’effectuer la construction complète des projets et d’en accélérer la réalisation. Depuis 1987, nous travaillons à optimiser les projets par le biais de solutions novatrices et d’une main-d’œuvre expérimentée. Veuillez communiquer avec nous pour obtenir une soumission.

  • Excavation et travaux de génie civil
  • Projet de construction en régime accéléré
  • Contrôle des coûts
  • Gestion de la décontamination des sols
  • Gestion des sous-entrepreneurs et des fournisseurs
  • Élaboration et suivi de l'échéancier
  • Et plusieurs autres
  • Aide à la certification LEED

    Par son expertise, Bricon contribue à l’obtention de la certification LEED des bâtiments. Chaque étape de notre projet sera exécutée selon les critères de cette réglementation stricte. Veuillez communiquer avec nous pour en apprendre davantage sur notre expertise.

  • Équipements modernes

    Nous détenons le meilleur équipement pour réaliser des projets d’envergure. Notre flotte est constamment modernisée et parfaitement entretenue pour demeurer hautement performante. En optant pour nos services, vous profitez des dernières avancées en matière d’équipement. Veuillez communiquer avec nous pour obtenir un devis.

  • Innovation et économie

    Nos spécialistes sont en mesure de vous conseiller sur les solutions qui vous feront économiser. Leur expertise a facilité et diminué les coûts de plusieurs projets au niveau de la planification, du choix des matériaux et de l’optimisation des ressources de chantier. Veuillez communiquer avec nous pour obtenir des conseils sur mesure.

  • Plus de 25 ans d’expérience

    Profitez de notre expertise constamment mise à niveau. Depuis 1987, nous réalisons des projets d’envergure au Québec. Nos ingénieurs et nos techniciens figurent parmi les meilleurs de l’industrie.

Bricon collabore à la construction de vos projets.

ÉGOUTS

ET AQUEDUCS

ÉGOUTS ET AQUEDUCS

Bricon se spécialise dans les travaux de canalisation d’aqueducs, d’égouts pluviaux et sanitaires. Notre expertise promet une efficacité supérieure, une main-d’œuvre compétente et une qualité de travail pour la construction et la réparation de canalisation de tous genres. L’entreprise détient plusieurs réalisations à son actif autant dans le secteur public que privé. Veuillez communiquer avec nous pour profiter de l’expertise d’un spécialiste reconnu au Québec depuis plus de 25 ans.

  • Aqueduc
  • Égout sanitaire
  • Égout pluvial
  • Chambre de vanne
  • Mécanique de procédé
  • Conduite d’aqueduc à haute pression
  • Séparateur d’huile et de sédiments
  • Bassin de rétention souterrain
  • Minimiser les imprévus

    Nos ingénieurs expérimentés, nos chargés de projets chevronnés et nos techniciens rigoureux s’assurent de maintenir la qualité au plus haut niveau possible. Au fil des années, nous avons développé nos propres techniques pour limiter les risques potentiels et livrer des projets dignes d’excellence. Voici l’avantage de faire équipe avec nos experts !

  • Plus de 25 ans à se surpasser

    Bricon vise constamment l’excellence. C’est pourquoi nous avons perfectionné nos procédés pour offrir une qualité nettement supérieure. Nous avons cumulé les certifications et répondu aux normes les plus élevées en matière de construction et de remplacement de canalisation.

  • Équipement moderne et technologie

    Nous détenons un parc de véhicules moderne et diversifié pour vous offrir le bon équipement nécessaire à un rendement supérieur. Nous avons tout l’équipement et la technologie nécessaires pour assumer la réalisation des égouts et aqueducs les plus complexes. Peu importe vos défis de construction, nous saurons les relever à l’aide de la bonne machinerie et de professionnels compétents.

  • Rendement supérieur

    Nos chargés de projets veillent à contrôler la réalisation des travaux à l’intérieur des délais prévus. Ils s’assurent de respecter vos délais exigences et de faire tout en leur possible pour maximiser le rendement de nos équipes sur le chantier.

  • Régie par les normes

    Bricon respecte les normes de l’industrie et n’hésite pas à les surpasser lorsque nécessaire. De plus, nous travaillons de manière à respecter les normes environnementales et de sécurité.

Notre expertise promet une efficacité supérieure

Travaux

Routiers

Travaux routiers

Bricon contribue à l’amélioration et à la construction de notre réseau routier grâce à son expertise en génie civil. En tant qu’entrepreneur général spécialisé en infrastructures, Bricon a collaboré à plusieurs projets au Québec. Depuis près de 30 ans, nous sommes reconnus comme étant un partenaire fiable qui respecte les enjeux de sa clientèle tout autant que les échéanciers et les budgets.

  • Pont
  • Route locale, nationale, collectrice ou régionale
  • Autoroute
  • Ponceau
  • Stationnement
  • Chemin d’accès
  • Prévention et sécurité

    Bricon veille à la sécurité sur les chantiers afin que tout projet soit exécuté selon les normes et sans risque pour les travailleurs. Notre expertise en prévention est un gage de sécurité tant pour nos employés que pour nos clients.

  • Équipement moderne

    Bricon utilise uniquement de l’équipement moderne, de la technologie de fine pointe et de la machinerie lourde performante pour exécuter les travaux routiers. Pour chaque projet, nous utilisons l’équipement adapté aux besoins du chantier afin de travailler avec précision, efficacité et rapidité.

  • Plus de 25 ans d’expérience

    Depuis 1987, Bricon et son équipe collaborent aux plus importants travaux routiers du Québec. Notre expertise fait l’unanimité dans l’industrie en raison de la qualité que nous livrons, de notre constance, de notre professionnalisme et de notre équipement moderne. Veuillez communiquer avec nous pour obtenir une soumission de vos travaux routiers.

  • Respect du budget et de l’échéancier

    Bricon se surpasse constamment pour livrer des projets dans les délais fixés et parvenir aux meilleures solutions pour réduire les coûts. Nous n’hésitons pas à innover pour vous faire économiser et augmenter la qualité.

  • Main-d’œuvre qualifiée

    Nos professionnels excellent dans leur métier et connaissent les meilleures techniques de l’industrie. Leur expérience vous permet de profiter d’un travail de qualité, exécuté avec rapidité et rigueur. Veuillez communiquer avec nous pour avoir l’opportunité de travailler exclusivement avec des experts en travaux routiers.

  • Certifications

    Bricon possède toutes les certifications et les permis pour exécuter les travaux routiers auprès des ministères, des municipalités et de sa clientèle privée. Opter pour nos services, c’est choisir une expertise reconnue et certifiée.

Bricon Quand l’exception devient la règle.

Service de

Décontamination

Gestion et réhabilitation des sites

Bricon excelle dans la gestion de la réhabilitation des sites et leur mise aux normes du Ministère du Développement durable, Environnement et lutte contre les changements climatiques (MDDELCC). Avant tout, nos experts élaboreront une stratégie pour planifier les interventions de la décontamination tout en minimisant ses coûts. De plus, nous travaillons en collaboration avec des laboratoires indépendants afin qu'ils valident la qualité des sols contaminés. Soyez assurés que notre expertise facilitera la réalisation de votre projet afin que vous puissiez commencer vos travaux le plus rapidement possible.

  • Analyse des besoins et des délais à respecter
  • Élaboration d'un plan de décontamination
  • Établissement du budget des travaux
  • Caractérisation des sols
  • Enlèvement des matériaux contaminés
  • Transport et disposition des matériaux aux sites de dépôt autorisés
  • Certification validant la conformité du site
  • Gestion des risques

    En cas d’imprévu, nos experts trouveront la solution adaptée pour régler la situation rapidement et limiter les coûts. Par ailleurs, ils prendront les ressources nécessaires pour respecter les délais prescrits. Votre projet demeura entre bonnes mains, peu importe sa complexité.

  • Laboratoires indépendants

    Bricon mandate des firmes reconnues par le Ministère du Développement durable, Environnement et lutte contre les changements climatiques (MDDELCC) afin d’analyser les sols. Ces dernières émettent les résultats des analyses avec objectivité et exactitude. Cette démarche atteste de la réhabilitation des sites en respect des normes établies.

  • Minimisation des coûts

    Afin de minimiser vos dépenses, nos experts vous conseilleront quant à l’orientation à prendre pour exécuter les travaux de décontamination tout en respectant votre budget.

  • Transparence et professionnalisme

    Bricon s’implique dans chaque projet avec professionnalisme et dévouement. Soyez assurés que nous travaillerons dans vos intérêts tout en faisant preuve de transparence durant la gestion du projet.

  • Gestion complète ou par segment

    Selon vos besoins, nos spécialistes peuvent gérer une partie ou la totalité du projet. Ce service personnalisé vous assure une tranquillité d’esprit.

Décontamination stratégique Service et qualité d’exécution

Ouvrage

D'art

Ouvrage d’art

En tant qu’entrepreneur spécialisé en génie civil, Bricon a collaboré à la réalisation d’importants ouvrages d’art au Québec. Notre expertise dans le domaine n’a d’égale que la qualité de nos travaux. Nous nous consacrons au respect des échéanciers, au contrôle des coûts et à la performance de notre équipe d’expérience. En tous points, Bricon est un gage d’excellence par sa maîtrise de la gestion de vos projets en matière d’ouvrages d’art.

  • Pont
  • Portique
  • Viaduc
  • Ponceau
  • Projet autoroutier
  • Tout autre projet d’envergure
  • Finition, qualité et rigueur

    Les ouvrages d’art exigent une expertise si pointue que seuls les experts peuvent offrir. Nous travaillons pour livrer les projets selon les exigences de nos clients, la précision des plans et la qualité exigée par l’industrie.

  • Respect des échéanciers

    Il est impératif de respecter l’échéancier de vos projets. C’est pourquoi notre équipe mettra tout en œuvre pour répondre à vos exigences de qualité à l’intérieur du délai fixé. En cas d’imprévu, nous prendrons des moyens concrets pour trouver la meilleure solution afin de livrer les travaux à temps. Nous travaillons dans votre intérêt.

  • Économiser sans même négliger la qualité

    Parce que nos professionnels connaissent leur métier, nous savons exactement quoi faire pour accélérer la livraison de votre projet et réduire vos dépenses. Nous offrons des solutions concrètes pour maximiser les ressources de votre projet tout en gardant la qualité à des standards élevés. Tout cela est possible grâce à notre expertise, nos équipements et notre connaissance du terrain.

  • Notoriété établie

    Nos ingénieurs expérimentés, nos chargés de projets chevronnés et nos techniciens rigoureux sont une valeur certaine en matière de génie civil. Leur connaissance du terrain, leur maîtrise des techniques et leur respect des normes font d’eux, une équipe extrêmement compétente en ouvrage d’art. Vous serez entre bonnes mains tout au long de votre projet, et ce, peu importe sa complexité.

Ouvrage d’art notre expertise crée de la valeur

Service de

Démolition

Service de démolition

Bricon vous offre des services de démolition pour la déconstruction de bâtiments et de projets de tous genres. Notre équipement nous permet d’effectuer plusieurs types de travaux et d’en assurer la gestion par la suite. Nous pouvons effectuer la revalorisation des matériaux du chantier et même, gérer la réhabilitation du site pour un éventuel projet. Veuillez communiquer avec nous pour obtenir une soumission de votre projet privé, commercial ou industriel.

  • Pont
  • Viaduc
  • Bâtiment
  • Complexe commercial
  • Dalle de béton
  • Route
  • Décontamination
  • Réhabilitation de site
  • Tout autre projet
  • Respect des normes environnementales

    Nous veillons à respecter les normes environnementales lors de la déconstruction. Nous faisons preuve de grande vigilance à chaque projet auquel nous collaborons.

  • Sécurité sur le chantier

    La sécurité est notre priorité sur les chantiers ce qui fait de nous une référence dans l’industrie. Notre équipe travaille adéquatement afin d’assurer la sécurité des personnes présentes sur le chantier. Vous êtes donc assurés de notre engagement envers les normes de sécurité.

  • Équipements diversifiés et spécialisés

    Bricon est équipée pour démolir plusieurs types de travaux avec la plus grande attention. Nous pouvons donc effectuer les travaux de n’importe quelle envergure pour les entrepreneurs généraux, les particuliers et les institutions.

  • Services connexes

    Bricon offre les services de revalorisation et de transport des matériaux présents sur votre chantier. Par ailleurs, nous pouvons assurer la réhabilitation des sites et leur décontamination.

Rigueur qualité et efficacité