Our mission

To offer professional service and to carry out our contracts with the utmost commitment to producing quality work and respecting our clients’ schedules. Bricon is a dependable company that clients, suppliers, and employees alike are proud to associate with.

Ourmission

To offer professional service and to carry out our contracts with the utmost commitment to producing quality work and respecting our clients’ schedules. Bricon is a dependable company that clients, suppliers, and employees alike are proud to associate with.

is always brainstormingHow can we help you save money?

Our experts always dig deep to find solutions that will help you save money before, during, and after the execution of your project. Their low-cost recommendations will improve your project without skimping on quality.

Bricon your satisfaction our reputation

Bricon Unbeatable values

Health and safety at work

Bricon is the first company of its size to employ a full-time safety practitioner. Our specialist ensures our workers’ safety and has fostered a workplace culture founded on prevention. Moreover, our employees actively work to achieve our ultimate goal: zero workplace accident.

Respect for the environment

At Bricon, we consider it our duty to respect the environment by complying with current standards and new developments in environmental science. We push ourselves to diminish our greenhouse gas emissions by using cleaner engines that minimize pollution – our wide range of vehicles is constantly updated to remain at the forefront of current technology.

Responsible energy consumption

Bricon has established a program to ensure responsible energy consumption. Since 2015, many of our vehicles have been converted to run on propane engines, which are better for the environment. We have converted 10 of our vehicles so far.

Certifications and involvement

Bricon has the most certifications and licenses of any company in the industry. In addition to being a member of the AQEI, we are involved in its administration council, technical committee, and workplace health and safety committee.

We are committed to reducing your expenses

  • The diversity of our services and our team’s experience allow us to offer you turnkey service. We take charge of your project so that you need only interact with one representative who will ensure that we understand your needs completely.

    Turnkey projects

  • We are committed to recommending alternative solutions that will diminish the cost of your project. This approach has allowed us to overcome major obstacles and to develop an exceptional degree of expertise. We know exactly what to do to complete a project on time and under budget.

    Optimized solutions

  • Bricon can suggest quality materials that will help reduce the cost of your project. Where necessary, our experts will recommend high-performance, low-cost alternatives. We also offer material repurposing services that allow you to maximise your site’s resources.

    Alternative materials

Bricon: your satisfaction, our reputation

Contact us

Notremission

Offrir un service professionnel et réaliser les mandats confiés en ayant toujours à cœur le respect des échéanciers et la qualité des travaux. Bricon est une entreprise fiable avec qui les clients, fournisseurs et employés sont fiers d’être associés.

Notremission

Offrir un service professionnel et réaliser les mandats confiés en ayant toujours à cœur le respect des échéanciers et la qualité des travaux. Bricon est une entreprise fiable avec qui les clients, fournisseurs et employés sont fiers d’être associés.

se creuse les méningesComment pouvons-nous vous faire économiser ?

Nos experts voient toujours plus loin pour trouver la solution qui vous fera économiser, avant, pendant et après les travaux. Leurs recommandations serviront à optimiser votre projet sans toutefois négliger sa qualité.

Bricon votre satisfaction Notre réputation

Bricon des valeurs indétrônables

Santé et sécurité au travail

Bricon est la première entreprise de cette envergure à embaucher un préventionniste à temps plein. Ce spécialiste veille à la sécurité des travailleurs et au maintien d’une culture axée sur la prévention. De plus, l’entreprise et ses employés participent activement à l’atteinte de l’objectif zéro accident.

Respect de l’environnement

Bricon se fait un devoir de respecter l’environnement en demeurant à l’affût des normes et des nouveautés. Nous nous efforçons de diminuer nos émissions de gaz à effet de serre en utilisant des moteurs propres qui sont moins polluants. De plus, notre parc est constamment renouvelé pour demeurer à la fine pointe de la technologie.

Consommation responsable

Bricon a établi un programme qui assure une utilisation responsable de l’énergie. Depuis 2015, plusieurs véhicules carbure au propane, réduisant ainsi leurs effets sur l’environnement. Au total, dix véhicules ont été convertis à ce jour.

Certifications et implications

Bricon détient les certifications et les licences les plus importantes de son industrie. En plus d’être membre de l’AQEI, nous sommes impliqués au conseil d’administration, au comité technique et au comité de santé et sécurité au travail.

Nous sommes soucieux de diminuer les coûts de vos projets

  • La diversité de nos services et l’expérience de notre équipe nous permettent de vous offrir des projets clé en main. Cette prise en charge complète vous permet d’interagir avec un seul collaborateur qui est à l’écoute de vos besoins.

    Projet clé en main

  • Nous faisons preuve de proactivité pour vous recommander les solutions qui optimiseront le coût de vos travaux. Cette approche nous a permis de solutionné des défis majeurs et de développer une expertise hors du commun. Nous savons exactement quoi faire pour réaliser un projet dans les délais fixés tout en respectant le budget alloué.

    Solution optimisée

  • Bricon peut vous proposer des matériaux de qualité afin de réduire les coûts du projet et de respecter l’enveloppe budgétaire. Au besoin, nos experts vous recommanderont des alternatives à moindre coût, mais tout aussi performantes. Nous offrons également les services de revalorisations de matériaux qui vous permettront permettra d’exploiter au maximum les ressources de votre chantier.

    Les matériaux comme alternative

Bricon, votre satisfaction, notre réputation

Communiquez avec nous