Bricon is the construction company of the future in Quebec. On each project, we endeavour to provide impeccable service and to deliver work of the highest quality – all before set deadlines and under budget. We pride ourselves on our diverse services and a workforce that surpasses the highest industry standards. As an industry leader, Bricon is the best option for commercial, institutional, and industrial construction projects.

An industry

leader

Civil engineering
Public works

Civil engineering Public works

Bricon has years of solid experience in civil engineering. We overcome every challenge, no matter how complex your project may be. Our numerous certifications guarantee results of the highest quality on projects carried out for public and municipal institutions.

  • Unrivaled
    experience

  • Seasoned
    workforce

  • Custom
    projects

Civil engineering
Private works

Civil engineering Private works

Our experience in civil engineering guarantees impeccable quality to our clients in the private sector. On top of our 25-year service record, we have completed projects as diverse as they are complex. Our meticulousness, top-of-the-line machinery, and our experience works together to ensure superior workmanship. Contact us to have your project completed on time and under budget.

  • Strict
    deadlines

  • Innovative
    solutions

  • Cutting-edge
    machinery and equipment

Specialized hauling services

Snow removal

Snow removal

Bricon specializes in custom snow removal services tailored to large-scale projects. Our expertise helps us stand out as one of the most effective and high-performance services in the industry. Our team is precise and meticulous, guaranteeing impeccable work on even the most complex jobs.

  • Eco-friendly ice removal products

  • Specialized equipment

  • Services tailored to your needs

Crushing and screening

Crushing and screening

Bricon helps you cut costs by evaluating and repurposing materials at your construction site. This turnkey service is the fastest and highest-performing on the market today. Once on-site, our experts will be able to repurpose the materials present by recycling or refining them into a finished product customized to your specifications.

  • High-output mobile factory

  • Finished product of superior quality

  • Quick set-up

Heavy equipment rental

  • Excavators
  • Bulldozers
  • Compactors
  • Loaders
  • Graders

Excavator rental

  • 8-ton excavator
  • 15-ton excavator
  • 20-ton excavator
  • 30-ton excavator
  • 40-ton excavator
  • 50-ton excavator
See More

Bulldozer rental

  • D5 bulldozer
  • D6 bulldozer
See More

Compactor rental

  • 40” Roller
  • 60” Roller
  • 84” Roller
See More

Loader rental

  • 2.75v3 loader
  • 3.5v3 loader
  • 4.5v3 loader
  • 6.5v3 loader
  • crawler
  • mini-crawler Bobcat type loader
See More

Grader rental

See More
  • 10 propane-fueled vehicles
  • Assistance with LEED certification
  • Quieter, cleaner equipment
  • Repurposing of materials
  • Eco-friendly de-icing products

In just a few seconds

Join our team

  • 0 years of experience
  • 0 rental vehicles
  • 0 projects completed
Apply now

Bricon s’impose comme le bâtisseur de projet de l’avenir au Québec. Lors de chaque projet, nous nous engageons à demeurer irréprochables et à livrer une qualité distinctive tout en respectant les délais et les budgets établis. Nous sommes fiers d’offrir des services et une main-d’œuvre qui surpassent les plus hauts standards de l’industrie et qui contribuent à optimiser les projets auxquels nous collaborons. En tant que chef de file de l’industrie, nous sommes la référence pour la réalisation des travaux commerciaux, institutionnels et industriels.

Chef de file

DE L'INDUSTRIE

Génie civil
travaux publics

Génie civil travaux publics

Bricon détient une solide expérience en projets de génie civile. Nous surmontons tous les défis, et ce, quelle que soit la complexité du projet. De plus, nos nombreuses certifications sont garantes de la qualité des travaux que nous réalisons pour les institutions publiques et municipales.

  • Expérience
    inégalée

  • Main-d’œuvre
    expérimentée

  • Projets sur
    mesure

Génie civil
travaux privés

Génie civil travaux privés

Notre expérience en génie civil représente une valeur sûre pour notre clientèle privée. En plus de 25 années de service, nous avons réalisé des projets aussi diversifiés que complexes. Notre minutie, notre machinerie et notre expérience assurent une qualité d’exécution nettement supérieure. Veuillez communiquer avec nous pour un projet livré dans les délais qui respecte aussi votre budget.

  • Respect
    des délais

  • Solutions
    novatrices

  • Machineries et
    équipements performants.

Services de transport spécialisé

Déneigement

Déneigement

Bricon se spécialise dans le déneigement sur mesure pour les projets de grande envergure. Notre expertise vous fait bénéficier d’un service des plus efficaces et performants de l’industrie. Notre précision et notre minutie garantissent des travaux de qualité effectués rapidement et de façon impeccable lors des mandats les plus complexes.

  • Produits de déglaçage écologiques

  • Équipements spécialisés

  • Services personnalisés selon vos besoins

Concassage et tamisage

Concassage et tamissage

Bricon vous aide à réduire les coûts de vos projets en revalorisant les matériaux de votre chantier. Ce service clé en main est le plus performant et le plus rapide sur le marché. Une fois à votre chantier, nos experts pourront revaloriser les matériaux et ainsi les recycler selon le produit fini et le calibre de votre choix.

  • Usine mobile à haut rendement

  • Produit fini de qualité supérieure

  • Installation rapide

Location Machinerie lourde

  • Pelle
  • bouteur
  • Rouleau
  • Chargeur
  • Niveleuse

Location de pelle

  • Pelle calibre 8 tonnes
  • Pelle calibre 15 tonnes
  • Pelle calibre 20 tonnes
  • Pelle calibre 30 tonnes
  • Pelle calibre 40 tonnes
  • Pelle calibre 50 tonnes
Voir plus

Location de bouteur

  • Calibre D5
  • Calibre D6
Voir plus

Location de rouleau

  • Calibre 40"
  • Calibre 60"
  • Calibre 84"
Voir plus

Location de chargeur

  • Pneu Calibre
  • Calibre 2.75v3
  • Calibre 3.5v3
  • Calibre 4.5v3
  • Calibre 6.5v3
  • Sur chenille
  • Mini-chargeur sur chenille
Voir plus

Location de niveleuse

Voir plus
  • 10 véhicules au propane
  • Aide à la certification LEED
  • Utilisation de machineries moins polluantes et moins bruyantes
  • Revalorisation des matériaux
  • Produits de déglaçage écologiques

En quelques secondes

Joignez-vous à notre équipe

  • 0 ans d'expérience
  • 0 véhicules en location
  • 0 Projets réalisés
Postulez maintenant